I don’t have Bette Davis Eyes, but I have Mary Pickford lips

Yesterday I worked in the yard after work, and I got a free botox treatment courtesy of some type of flying, biting insect. It looks funny to me, and I am really aware of it, but other people haven’t said anything about it. I think it gives my mouth more of a “bow” look, not unlike Mary Pickford’s.

20110520-042709.jpg

Here are my puckers:

20110520-042839.jpg

And on a TOTALLY unrelated note, look what I saw this morning? Yes, my poppies are Trying to shed their dreary looks and pop out all in red!

20110520-043919.jpg

Leave a Reply

