My big glasses came

My glasses arrived from wherever they were made (China?) and I like them, although Paul’s first comment was, “Aren’t they kind of big?” Nevertheless, I happen to like them. I’m in a hotel room in Danville, Illinois (Scrabble tournament went 3/7 yesterday , so I hope today is better!). I took this photo of myself in the mirror:

20110417-103618.jpg

5 responses to “My big glasses came

  1. They don’t look big from where I’m standing!

  2. I like them! I was just thinking last week that I would love to have my over-sized glasses from the 70s. They not only framed my eyes, they covered my eyebrow’s and half my cheeks. Ha ha. They were great!!

Leave a Reply

