Red Canyon

July 5

I am sitting in a restaurant by Red Canyon eating a salad and waiting for our trailer to be delivered–yes, a trailer. Tonight for the first time in my life I will sleep on land and in a dwelling that is completely paid for. I think that might feel nice.

I have the makings for foil dinners and s’mores. Jealous?

There is a horse outside with a little boy with chaps who will let you sit on the horse and he will take a photo for five bucks. An enterprising youth!

Leave a Reply

