Happy Birthday to Me!

Once again, it’s time to change the title of my blog. It will now be “Fantastic at 57” to keep up with my steadily increasing years.
Paul gave me a Wii this morning–Yay! I can’t wait to figure out how to plug it in, make an avatar, and begin to use the “Wii Fit” portion to transform myself. OK, maybe my expectations are slightly high for what a video game can do.
Right after work we’re going to Chicago to go to the Green Zebra for dinner–a vegetarian place. Then we’ll hang out with David and Susan for the weekend. Can’t wait!

2 responses to “Happy Birthday to Me!

  1. Happy Birthday, Barbara! I hope you have a great weekend.

  2. Fantastic at 57 has a nice ring to it!

    Wishing you 57 more years of fantastic living!

    With love and laughter,
    — The Old Ladies

Leave a Reply

