Daffodils

The daffodils in my yard are getting ready to burst, and I just read Wordsworth’s “I wandered lonely as a cloud.” I googled daffodils and Wordsworth and came up with this very interesting posting on UTube:

I love it. Who knew that Wordsworth could go hip-hop?

3 responses to “Daffodils

  1. Wow. Just wow. That caused some awe. I’m a little bewildered about the squirrel, though.

  2. I guess McNut, the squirrel, is the PR person for that section of the UK. A very strange experience indeed, to view this video!

  3. I said PR person, but of course I meant “PR animal/mascot”

Leave a Reply

